PARKER & SON, INC.  
88 Nichols Avenue Atmore, AL 36502 • PH: 251-368-3737 Fax: 251-368-4906
   

  

Contact Us

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we may be of service to you in anyway. We are comfortable with, and capable of providing your Engineering Construction solutions through a number of delivery methods to include hard bid, design build, negotiated contract with a guaranteed maximum price, cost plus fee or whatever mechanism your procurement staff can devise. Our approach to customer relations starts with more listening and less talking, and we promise to seize your opportunity and enthusiastically work to devise and implement a plan of attack regardless of the stage of development.

 

Our Corporate Office is located in Atmore, AL

 

Parker & Son Inc

88 Nichols Ave

Atmore, AL 36502

251-368-3737

Fax 251-368-4906

 

President                                    Brian Parker                 brian@parkerandsoninc.com

Vice President                           Chris LaFontaine        chris@parkerandsoninc.com

Director of Operations            Jeff Bell                          bellnascar24@aol.com

DOT & Safety Compliance     Frankie Marsh              Frankie@parkerandsoninc.com

Director of Automation           Bill Garrison                  billps@parkerandsoninc.com

Director of Safety                     Marc Thibodeau          marc@parkerandsoninc.com

Business Development          Jess Box                        jess@parkerandsoninc.com

Office Manager                        Tammy Garrett              tammy@parkerandsoninc.com

Payroll Manager                      Tracy Stucky                 tracy@parkerandsoninc.com

Billing/Accounts Payable       Linda Hadley                 linda@parkerandsoninc.com

General Info & Sales               Jess Box                        sales@parkerandsoninc.com